2012-2013 Ohio State Buckeyes College Football Schedule

Date OSU's Opponent Location
Saturday, September 1 Miami (Ohio) Ohio Stadium, Columbus, Ohio
Saturday, September 8 Cincinnati Ohio Stadium, Columbus, Ohio
Saturday, September 15 California Ohio Stadium, Columbus, Ohio
Saturday, September 22 UAB Ohio Stadium, Columbus, Ohio
Saturday, September 29 Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich.
Saturday, October 6 Nebraska * Ohio Stadium, Columbus, Ohio
Saturday, October 13 Indiana * at Bloomington, Ind.
Saturday, October 20 Purdue * Ohio Stadium, Columbus, Ohio
Saturday, October 27 Penn State * at State College, Pa.
Saturday, November 3 Illinois * Ohio Stadium, Columbus, Ohio
Saturday, November 17 Wisconsin * at Madison, Wis.
Saturday, November 24 Michigan * Ohio Stadium, Columbus, Ohio
TBA Big Ten Championship Game TBA

* Denotes Big Ten Conference Football Game